Vision & Fashion through Firmoo Eyewear

On a trip to New York last year, I bought a pair of non prescription black rimmed glasses because the cool thing to do was to be hipster and wear non prescription black rimmed glasses. After a few wears, I felt like my eyes were getting weaker and I would suffer frequent headaches. In the trash they went.

Not too long ago, I came across this eyewear company called Firmoo online. Firmoo is the world’s most popular online eyeglass store. What they do is kind of innovative. First of all, they offer free eyewear to new customers without taking away from quality or design. Customers only have to pay for shipping. They manage to keep their costs low by purchasing directly through manufactures, and not having to worry about brick and mortar stores. Secondly, they are up to date with all the trends in eyewear keeping them afloat amongst competitors. Vision, Fashion, and Frugal is their fun motto. They offer non prescription, prescription, sunglasses, and designer eyewear for both men and women.

To come back to my hipster story, I now own a pair of non prescription black rimmed glasses from Firmoo and they feel great every time I decide to wear them. They are lightweight, well made, and go great with everything in my closet. Although they are basic, they have a certain edge to them that is hard to find with others.

Not sure what kind of glasses would look good on you? No problem because Firmoo has a virtual Try-On system specially made for their website. With this tool, you can upload a photo of yourself and virtually try on how ever many pairs.

Check them out: Firmoo Website & Facebook & Twitter

I love my new glasses.

8 thoughts on “Vision & Fashion through Firmoo Eyewear

Leave a Reply

