My Beauty Essentials

Make-up is so much fun. I am guilty of spending a couple hours too many at Sephora when I feel I have nothing to do. “ME” time as I like to call it.

I like to experiment frequently with new products but my essentials usually don’t change.

Essentials: 

1. Bobbi Brown Natural Finish Foundation.

2. Bobbi Brown Blush Brush.

3. Bobbi Brown Blush in Apricot.

4. Chanel bronzer in Terre Ambre.

5. YSL Highlighter.

6. Diorshow Mascara & Maybelline Mascara. I LOVE LASH!

2 thoughts on “My Beauty Essentials

    • Agreed. I personally love to channel the Bobbi Brown philosophy of natural beauty. I love mascara and blush! I have used Tarte Tinted Moisturizer, it is great! xoxo Great blog btw.

      Sol

Leave a Reply

