Nike x Liberty London

As girly as I am, I wear sneakers almost every day. I find it pretty badass when a girl rocks sneakers in a fashionable way. Chucks will forever be mine but a Nike, Superga, or random high top has surely made its way in my closet as well. I mean, I did get a custom pair of running shoes that got dirty in less than a week. That wasn’t the smartest decision I have made. I am just head over heels (literally) in love with the 2012 collaboration with Nike and Liberty London. The line is ultra girly and sporty at the same time. Flowers and high tops. Pretty Great.

Liberty London is an amazing store located on Regent Street,London. They have an online store as well at Liberty London. 

Photo Credit: Kicks on Fire

Leave a Reply

