Moto Denim for Fall

Zipper denim seems to be a must have this season. Lucky for me, I wear them all the time. With the amount of jeans I own, zippers add sass to the mix. My favorite pair of denim I ever owned was a pair of Habitual jeans that I had purchased at a small boutique in Malibu, California. I wore them for five years and then it was time to set them free to the jean heaven gods. Designers Paige and J Brand are at the top of this denim trend and quite frankly, so am I.

For Fashion’s Night Out, premium denim store Paige had all the employees wearing and marketing her famous new ‘Edgemont’ Skinny Jean from their Fall campaign lookbook.

My recent purchase has been a pair of J Brand skinny jeans with more than enough zippers to have me fail a metal detector screening.

Photo Credit: Google

3 thoughts on “Moto Denim for Fall

  1. Pingback: Time for Jean Rehab |

Leave a Reply

