Empire of the Sun- Swordfish Hot Kiss Night

So weird yet so good.

Got you everything I wanted when I wasn’t sitting on it x4

Swordfish hotkiss night

Breathing to the beat

Push it in the wind
Calling all the life forms

Swordfish hotkiss night
Breathing to the beat
Push it in the wind
Calling all the life forms

Got you everything I wanted when I wasn’t sitting on it x4

Kings cross hotshot
Jesus Christ on web blog

Cowboy in a cop shop

Tiger in a drug store

Days go by days
All we do is roll on
Days show my ways
When I when I when I when I

Hotdog belt donut melt
Magpie
knelt by itself
Monster goons magnet moves
Diamonds in a harlot
douche

Days go by days
All we do is roll on
Days show my ways
When I when I when I when I Dream

Mansion in my mouth
Money’s gone south
Sherbet in my shout
Tongue lashed out

Mansion in my mouth
Money’s gone south
Sherbet in my shout

Lyrics by: E Lyrics

Leave a Reply

