Aaliyah ft. Drake- Enough Said

The first time I heard this song, I nearly wanted to cry.

Yeah x16

[Aaliyah] I can tell you something But you tell me do you  wanna talk about, talk about You say you got a lot on your mind, sit down  lets talk about it (talk about) I hate to see you feel this way So tell me  what can I do to make it better for you Make it better for you babe Hey

Yeah x16 (wassup)

Yeah x16  (wassup)

[Aaliyah] Baby tell me what I gotta do to get you to talk about  (talk about) Cause we’ve been together a little too long for you not to talk  about So tell me what you would like me to do, to help you, help me, help  you Cause I don’t really want to tell you without you

Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeaaaah Tell me why

Can’t you talk to me Lets talk about it, talk about it Tell me what you  need Just tell me baby, tell me baby

Came too far to give up Gotta try, cause I can’t do it on my  own Can’t you talk to me Tell me what you need Can’t you talk to me Tell me what you need

Lyrics by: Killer HipHop

Leave a Reply

