Anthropologie Seafoam Denim Shorts

I am obsessed with the color seafoam green. Seafoam is like a greenish light blue that is really in style right now from nail polish to cars. Couple days ago as I was getting my Starbucks Vanilla Latte I perused by my local Anthropologie and spotted these cute denim shorts from a window display.  I chugged my coffee and ran inside to give them a try. Perfection! What are the odds? Shorts usually look herrendous on me. Thanks Lancome self-tanner. Anyways, super cute and super comfortable. Catch them for $68.00 at Anthropologie. This “Pilcro Stet Denim Roll Ups” short does come in white and coral as well.

Photo Credit: Anthropologie

Leave a Reply

