Tory Burch Kyle Criss Cross Heel

When Tory Burch first made it big circa 2007, I was one of the first one’s running to Nordstrom’s to get me a pair of her signature flats. I was sadly disappointed by how uncomfortable they turned out to be. I swore I would never buy anything Tory Burch again but I lied. I then purchased a Bowler handbag that was oh so cute. Well…it fell apart not even 5 months into me owning it (INSERT 1st time shame on you, 2nd time shame on me annotation.) I mean anyone would have learned their lesson right? Not. I went ahead and recently made yet another TB purchase but this time, I am very much pleased. I am a proud owner of the Kyle heel that I scored on sale down from $475 to $240. Thanks to shopbop as always. Crafted with black velvet, silk, and a dainty bow–every chic woman needs these in their closet. I knew the old saying “third time is a charm” would have some form of righteousness in my life.

Photo Credit: Tory Burch

One thought on “Tory Burch Kyle Criss Cross Heel

Leave a Reply

