Vince Camuto ‘Jerrell’ bootie

I have very expensive taste. I know, I know, shame on me. To my defense it’s not because I am snobby but because I like quality. I hate buying and not being able to wear  more than once or twice. I would rather spend a little more and enjoy my purchases. But if i can find quality and prices that won’t break the bank…even better! I shop smart when I can. I try to seek the most classic looking items that will never go out of style. I found these Vince Camuto booties under $100.00 and fell in love. They are a perfect heel height and do not scream cheap! I cannot stand triple platform, color blocked, bedazzled shoes any longer.  Super cute and affordable. They resemble a pair of Prada ankle booties.

 via Nordstrom.com

Leave a Reply

