Electric Blue Denim

I splurged on my red jeans remember? Alright well I will not do it again on color denim. Plus, red denim is timeless. At American Eagle I found the cutest pair of rocking blue  skinny jeans. For 44.50, I would buy three pairs if I needed any other color. They also come in red! Cute, affordable, and just plain fun.  I wore them with a plain white scoop long sleeve t-shirt, a brown belt, and jelly sandals. They would be cute with slouchy brown boots and a camel cardigan as well. Cheers.

visit them at www.ae.com

 via americaneagleoutfitters.com

Leave a Reply

