Fashion Night Out Los Angeles!

As part of the biggest shopping event worldwide, I had a blast working and exploring Fashion Night Out in L.A. with Yerevan Magazine.

I attended FNO Century City where celebrities like LL COOL J and Peta Murgatroyd from Dancing with Stars, walked the red carpet and chatted about their favorite designers (LL Cool J really likes Ermenegildo Zegna in case any one is wondering.) I also made it to the Rodeo Drive event which was shopping heaven. The streets were overflowing with fashionistas and food trucks. I enjoyed 3 street tacos from a famous truck that served the best tacos I have had for a while.

Rodeo had turned into a carnival with clowns, candy bars, and fun fashion give aways at each corner. I felt like a kid again as I waited in line to ride the famous ferris wheel which was smack dab in the middle of it all! Any night I can dress up, talk to LL Cool J, and eat tacos is a successful night in my book. Check out some pictures from the event and my write-up for the magazine.

FNO Century City!

By: Armen Poghosyan

By: Armen Poghosyan

By: Armen Poghosyan

By: Armen Poghosyan

via Yerevan Magazine

Leave a Reply

