DIESEL Makes the World’s First Waterproof Cut-Offs

I bought my first pair of Diesel jeans in the 9th grade–I was so ecstatic! I would wear them everyday to school as they replaced my Miss Sixty denim. Naturally, I am obsessed with denim–therefore, this little piece of news was very interesting to me. Diesel has now made a waterproof nylon version of their classic cut off shorts ! The same fit and everything! My cut offs do not come off of me when I am at the pool or near the beach. Now literally, they will not come off of me haha. For $15.00, I think they are pretty hot to pair with a bikini top.

 

via nylonmag.com

Leave a Reply

