Justin Bieber ‘Vanity Fair’ Cover Tanks

The February Vanity Fair issue is said to be the worst selling issue in 12 years! How could this be? Justin Bieber is one of most talked about celebrities in mainstream media. Well, Vanity Fair is not necessarily geared towards teens and younger adults. That is why. Teens are not the target market! They should have just put Lady Gaga on the cover. Hmm.. Warren Buffet? Justin Bieber? Yeah, not the target audience.

I really like this Justin Bieber quote:

I’m crazy, I’m nuts. Just the way my brain works. I’m not normal. I think differently—my mind is always racing. I’m just … nuts. But I think the best [musicians] probably are.

  

via yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

