Steve Madden ‘Marryy’ Wedge

I received these adorable nude wedge/pumps for my birthday and I absolutely adore them! They look great with anything. I recently wore them with a grey and cream striped jersey dress and it looked so cute! I also wore them with my new favorite citizens of humanity red skinny’s from an earlier post. I like how they are casual but dressy enough for a summer night out. Get them at Nordstrom for $89.0o. Definitely a must-have this season!

 via polyvore.com

Leave a Reply

