Ombre Hair

I have never dyed my hair for a couple of reasons:

1. My hair is super damaged–the last thing I want to do is make it worse!

2. I am scared I am going to look fugly.

3. I like my hair color.

BUT I am getting kind of bored and maybe want a change? I love the Ombre hair effect girls are rocking lately. It adds the right amount of color but the look is still natural. Rachel Bilson and Lily Aldridge look great with their Ombre hair!

What is Ombre hair exactly you ask? It is accomplished with creating a dark root and extending a ligther color down to the tips!

 

 via yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

