The perfect High-Waist Flare– Guess Jeans

Guess? is usually a hit or miss for me. I personally do not like the Guess? logo on clothing so I tend to shy away from the brand at times. Today I decided to walk inside the Guess? store on my way to grab coffee. To my surprise, I saw the cutest jeans without any branding! I decided to give them a try and they fit amazing! These jeans will satisfy the flare trend and then some! I have to say, I kind of looked like Kim Kardashian in mine (hehe)  in other words, they give you a great shape!

Find them at Guess? for $128.00  “Fit and Flare Trousers” click here for a direct link.

via guess.com

2 thoughts on “The perfect High-Waist Flare– Guess Jeans

  1. Pingback: Two-Hour Private Shopping Spree or $75 of Denim - Deals2Inbox

  2. Pingback: Two-Hour Private Shopping Spree or $75 of Denim | 4 Real Cheap

Leave a Reply

