Helping Japan via online!

My dear blog followers,

The catastrophic events happening in Japan makes me sick to my stomach. I truly cannot believe all of this is happening! More than ever, I felt a sense of urgency to donate and try to make a difference. Not only are the people of Japan suffering from effects of an earthquake and tsunami, nuclear radiation as well. I made a donation through www.networkforgood.org it was quick, secure, and easy. I suggest everyone to play a part, even the smallest $ amount will make a contribution. Aid Japan!

via networkforgood.org

Leave a Reply

