Adriano Goldschmied AG– My official new favorite jeans brand!

I remember working at Nordstrom circa 2007 and AG got dropped from the company! Why you ask? Well…they had “mom jean” written all over them! Lots has changed, and AG is rockin now!!! The styles, fits, washes etc…are all new and improved with quality. I just bought my 3rd pair from Pickett Fences in Larchmont Village called “the ballad” which is a slim boot cut that I adore! I own jeggings and boyfriend jeans as well. They also work in a very eco-friendly manner which is a plus.

via yahoo.com

One thought on “Adriano Goldschmied AG– My official new favorite jeans brand!

Leave a Reply

