Comme Des Garcons for CONVERSE low tops

I love my converse chucks like I love my flip flops. Atleast one pair is a must have in a fashionistas closet. Why? Converse tennis shoes are simply classic, basic, and effortless. They match any outfit and look good on everyone. I came across these special edition ones, and I love them! Comme des Garcons (who makes my favorite mens cologne) has captured my heart with these PLAY low tops. Baby pink with their signature twisted heart is my favorite! I think they are available for purchase ($105.00) at OpeningCeremony.com and Barneys NY.

via Vogue.com

Leave a Reply

