Too Faced — Shadow Insurance Primer

Walking into a Sephora, I am always so overwhelmed by the amount of product. Which product is the best? Do I go by which packaging I like? Why are there a million different moisturizers? Regardless, I found a product by Too Faced called Shadow Insurance Primer that is quite great. This eyeshadow primer is a cream that you apply either in the morning when you want to add to your daily ritual of blush and mascara; or for a night out and want your make up to stay crease free. The slight gold metallic hue gives your every day look a new bright-eyed revamp! I love finding products that I cannot live without!

Buy it here for $18.00:  www.sephora.com

Leave a Reply

