Models off duty couture

How inspiring are these pictures? One way I have been dealing with my wisdom teeth surgery is perusing VOGUE.com and getting ideas! Having all four teeth pulled is no joke, but nothing keeps me from my fashion fix. These models all look so put together and stylish with their couture outfits. I enjoy looking at street style pictures because you see individuals dressed in their personal style of fashion rather than being dressed by a designer head to toe. Plaid, fur, leather, and fresh faces do it for me.

via Vogue.com

3 thoughts on “Models off duty couture

Leave a Reply

