For the “Oh you fancy huh?” hippies!

Ever since Halloween, I have been stuck in hippie mode! To show love for my favorite fashion era, the late 60’s and the 70’s, I dressed up as a flower-child hippie and I loved it! I had on my bell bottoms, vintage flower print shirt, stick straight hair, my gold headband and my platforms.For you full-time fancy hippies that need a fabulous headband, this one by Deepa Gurnani is so beautiful.

$84.00 at shopbop.com (where else?)

(www.shopbop.com)

2 thoughts on “For the “Oh you fancy huh?” hippies!

Leave a Reply

