Maison Francis Kurkdjian- One of a kind fragrances

While perusing the beauty counters of Neiman Marcus last week, I came across a perfume that made me want to spray my whole body with the tester bottle! I thought to myself this perfume smells amazing and went on to read the label. In excitement I read, Absolue by Maison Francis Kurkdjian. I felt so happy that the perfumer was Armenian! Francis Kurkdjian is a French-Armenian perfumer who started his success while working for Jean Paul Gautier. Following Jean Paul Gautier, he went on to create for Lanvin, Ungaro, Narcisso Rodriguez, and Giorgio Armani as well. Kurkdjian now has his own boutique in France named after him in which he sells his whole women’s and mens collection.  The particular perfume I liked costs around $175.00!  His collection is very prestigious and his scents are very unique. I am an avid supporter of my fellow Armenians and love these  fragrances!

Check out the website : www.franciskurkdjian.com for all available products, or visit Neiman Marcus!

(www.neimanmarcus.com, www.wikipedia.com, www.franciskurkdjian.com)

Leave a Reply

