Leopard galore

A beautiful leopard pattern is by far my favorite! I have always adored leopard. I am so happy it is in style this season! From top designers like Dolce & Gabbana, Ralph Lauren, YSL, and Roberto Cavalli, to stuff you find at Target, I love it all! Leopard is tricky though, it has to be done with taste. I tend to stick to accessories!

 

 

L.A.M.B.

Fendi

Jimmy Choo

Dolce & Gabbana

YSL

Dolce & Gabbana

Adrienne Landau

Kate Spade

 

Stuart Weitzman

D&G

 

 

3 thoughts on “Leopard galore

Leave a Reply

